I finished something! And it's not socks!

Pattern: Baby Belle by the lovely Cosy. I’m not usually the clucky type, but there’s something about the square neck and mod ruffles that just makes me go Awww.

Yarn: Corn ingeo/ bamboo kindly handspun by Celia in exchange for a handmade drop spindle. I had bought the spindle in a fit of enthusiasm for learning to spin yarn, but then remembered (?) I didn’t really have time for a new hobby. Celia sweetly stepped in to spin my fibre for me, and the rest is history.

Super cute, speedy little treat for any little ones in your life.
Go knit one!

One thought on “I finished something! And it's not socks!

Leave a Reply

