Keep someone warm.

keep someone warm

I should have known better than to try and make my knitting into a business venture. That’s just not why I knit.

With winter approaching in this hemisphere and the need for warmth just as real as ever, I decided to make the Prep School Beanie pattern available as a free ravelry download.

If you can, please consider donating a spare dollar or two to my favourite non-profit organisation.
Full disclosure: I work for Mission Australia during the week, but this is on my own time and I’m not speaking in any official capacity whatsoever.

One thought on “Keep someone warm.

  1. what is that beautiful yarn that you used for the legwarmers?

    btw your pies look delicious. i have been into making pies these days myself.

Leave a Reply

